I LOVE TO BE NAKED

I LOVE TO BE NAKED

I love to be naked
Where nobody cares
About my fashion
Or who cut my hair.
I love being where
Many nudists are at.
They don’t call me names
Like Littledick and Fats.

I enjoy being out there
In the nature of life
Without any kind of
Negative social strife.
Nudists seem to accept
What the other person is
With a face full of scowls
Or some kind of quiz.

And aging for nudists
Is not a thing of shame.
Outside we grow different
But inside we’re the same.
We are still the people
Who enjoy living free.
And often that means
I don’t want clothes on me.

So, I will get naked often,
Really, every chance I get
And it might help you to
Accept that and not forget
That we were born naked;
Clothes may not be needed.
So maybe we can rethink
The rules we’ve always heeded?

13 thoughts on “I LOVE TO BE NAKED

    1. kauaiartist Post author

      Thank you sir. I talk, face to face, about how I wish we all could go to the store, the bank, court, school, movies, etc, naked. It’s not (any more) that I feel I am being put upon or unduly pushed around by laws and customs. It’s just so damn silly when the weather says I don’t need to cover up to have to do it.

      Thank you for being another crusader for a good clean healthy naked mind.

      Brent Kincaid

      Reply
  1. Pingback: I LOVE TO BE NAKED | Nomad, Geek, Nudie

  2. Pingback: I love to be naked Where nobody cares About my fashion Or who… | Nudie News

Leave a Reply

