FAMILY

family cropt

FAMILY

I’m writing this because

I always know you care.

I am very sure that you

Are out there, somewhere

Wishing the very best

For me and what I do

And that my fondest dreams

Are all coming true.

 

It is very much like knowing

There is always air

To breath and to feel;

That you are real and ready

With love enough to share.

And cannot bear the thought

That I might be suffering.

 

Nor I the same of you

Might want for anything

That my love can provide.

 

You can just look inside

My heart and find yourself there

And always know that I care.

That I am always there

Somewhere.

 

Brent Kincaid

2/24/2015

 

Leave a Reply

